Officers

Executive Committee Members

International Director

Lindsey Hatch
hatch.clan@xtra.co.nz

86 Jericho Road
R D 2, PUKEHOHE 2677
Home:  09 238 3139
Bus:  09 238 9129
Fax:  09 238 9127

President/Alternate Director

Jill Reader
jill@currantaffairs.com

1/119 Days Road
R D 4, CHRISTCHURCH 7674
Home:  03 329 5174
Bus  03 423 0876
Mobile  027 666 0180

First Vice President

Richard Beaumont
richard@ardmorenurseries.co.nz

230 Clevedon - Takinini Road
R D 2, PAPAKURA 2582
Bus: 09 292 8661
Mobile: 027 405 3841

Second Vice President

Antony Toledo
antony@multiflora.co.nz

P.O Box 9516
Newmarket, AUCKLAND 1149
Home: 09 483 3601
Bus: 09 828 2221
Fax: 09 828 0011
Mobile: 021 456 838

Secretary

Glenys Evans
gus@gusevans.co.nz

P.O. Box 98
Waikanae 5250
Home: 04 293 7335
Bus: 04 293 2501
Fax: 04 293 5450
Mobile: 027 293 2502

Treasurer

Shirley Ogilvy
shirley@bruntwoodnurseries.co.nz

208 Narrows Road
R.D. 2 HAMILTON 3282
Home: 07 843 4902
Bus: 07 843 4902
Fax: 07 843 4396
Mobile: 027 490 6010

Editor
Hayden Foulds
haydenfoulds@gmail.com

40 Gordon St
WOODVILLE 4920
Bus: 06 326 8500
Mobile: 027 232 4589

Committee

Lisa Burton
lisab@tekotago.ac.nz

273 Portobello Road
R.D.2 DUNEDIN 9077
Home: 03 454 3331
Bus: 0800 762 786
Fax: 03 479 6191
Mobile: 021 735 209

Trevor Allan
trevor@advancemedia.co.nz

P.O Box 751
NAPIER 4140
Bus: 027 459 2126
Fax: 06 835 6619
Mobile: 027 459 2126

Graeme Watts
graeme@waimatedc.govt.nz

200 High St
WAIMATE 7960
Home: 03 689 8954
Bus: 03 689 0000
Fax: 03 689 8075
Mobile: 027 439 2759

Jackie Williams
snow.willija@xtra.co.nz

7 Bird Lane
Wakefield, NELSON 7025
Home: 03 541 8098