Honorary members of the IPPS New Zealand have made an outstanding contribution to the region over an extended period of time. They have raised and upheld IPPS initiatives and given of themselves in the advancement of conferences, field trips, workshops and in the active recruitment of new members.

2014    Ken Davey
2011    Terry Hatch
2006    Noelyn Parr
2000    Ruth Henderson
1987    Maurice van Reenan*
1986    Ellaby Martin*
1985    George Smith*

* Deceased