International Director
Richard Beaumont 
230 Clevedon-Takanini Road 
R D 2, PAPAKURA 2582
Bus 09 292 8661
Mobile 027 405 3841
richard@ardmorenurseries.co.nz

President
Antony Toledo
P.O. Box 9516 
Newmarket, AUCKLAND 1149
Bus: 09 828 2221
Mobile: 021 456 838
antony@multiflora.co.nz 

First Vice-President
Lisa Burton
272 Portobello Road 
R D 2 Fax 03 479 6191
DUNEDIN 9077
Bus: 0800 762 786
Mobile:  021 735 209
lisab@op.ac.nz

Second Vice-President
Hayden Foulds
40 Gordon Street 
WOODVILLE 4920
Mobile: 027 232 4589
haydenfoulds@gmail.com

Secretary
Glenys Evans
P O Box 98 
WAIKANAE 5250
Bus: 04 293 2501
Mobile: 027 293 2502
gus@gusevans.co.nz 

Treasurer
Shirley Ogilvy
3774 Cambridge Road 
R D 3, CAMBRIDGE 3495 
Bus: 07 843 4902
Mobile:  027 490 6010
shirley@bruntwoodnurseries.co.nz

Editor
Jill Reader
1/119 Days Road
R D 4, CHRISTCHURCH 7674 
Bus 03 423 0876
Mobile 027 666 0180
jill@currantaffairs.com

Committee
Trevor Allan 
P.O. Box 751 Fax 06 835 6619
NAPIER 4140 
Bus: 027 459 2126
Mobile: 027 459 2126
trevor@advancedmedia.co.nz

Mark Seebeck 
512 Crozier Street 
PIRONGIA 3802 
Bus: 07 856 9120
Mobile: 021 803 749
mark.seebeck@hcc.govt.nz

Ian Swan 
100 Richmond Road 
RD 3
NEW PLYMOUTH 4373
Bus: 027 269 8748
Mobile: 027 269 8748
tawa_glen@xtra.co.nz

Jackie Williams 
7 Bird Lane 
Wakefield 
NELSON 7025
Bus: 03 547 0882
Mobile: 027 335 5049
snow.willija@xtra.co.nz